+41 7882 85 835 Whatsapp - Grandlane

Трансфер из аэропорта Цюриха

Водитель подождет 15 минут бесплатно.

Почему Грандлейн Трансферс? Удобный способ путешествия

Безопасное и удобное путешествие

Вы будете наслаждаться безопасным и удобным путешествием в любой час дня с нашими опытными водителями

Перевозка от двери до двери

Вам не нужно никуда ходить пешком, так как наши услуги предлагают самовывоз».

Достичь вовремя

«Наши водители сосредоточены на пунктуальности и помогут вам добраться до

Удобный, надежный и доступный трансфер из аэропорта Цюриха

Известный как финансовая столица Швейцарии и один из самых важных финансовых центров мира, Цюрих посещает бесчисленное количество людей круглый год. Но пусть вас не смущает репутация города, так как это не просто направление, предпочитаемое бизнесменами. Цюрих может многое предложить и отдыхающим, особенно тем, кто ищет яркое городское направление.

Обслуживаемый крупнейшим аэропортом Швейцарии, аэропортом Клотен в Цюрихе, в город можно добраться из любого уголка мира. Независимо от того, посещаете ли вы Цюрих по делам или для удовольствия, Grandlane может предложить вам лучшие услуги трансфера из аэропорта Цюриха с профессиональным водителем, адаптированным к вашим потребностям.

 

Наймите роскошный трансфер из аэропорта Цюриха с водителем

Вы путешествуете по делам или по работе вместе со своей командой? Закажите наш частный трансфер из аэропортав Цюрихе. Наш микроавтобус Mercedes V Class Business VAN с водителем в Клотен-Цюрихе — это именно то, что вам нужно для трансфера в аэропорт Цюриха или изнего, так как он может вместить 6 пассажиров. Если ваша группа больше, рассчитывайте на трансфер из аэропорта Цюриха на микроавтобусе Mercedes Sprinter, вмещающем до 15 пассажиров. Наш обширный парк состоит из обычных или электрических автомобилей, таких как Mercedes S Class, BMW 7 Series, Mercedes B Class, VW Passat, VW Golf, Tesla Model X и других автомобилей. 

Если вы едете в город, чтобы присутствовать на свадьбе, наш свадебный лимузин сервис лучший выбор для вас, чтобы добраться до места назначения в стиле. Наши профессиональные водители в Цюрихе будут ждать вас в аэропорту Цюриха, готовые предложить лучший трансфер ZRH от двери до двери .

 

Забронируйте наш трансфер из аэропорта Цюриха онлайн В

соответствии с вашими потребностями и предпочтениями вы также можете заказать наш трансфер из аэропорта Цюриха обратно в аэропорт ZRH из вашего отеля или места встречи, чтобы успеть на рейс вовремя. Будьте уверены, вам не придется беспокоиться о том, что вы опоздаете на вылет. Выберите наши частного трансфера в Цюрихе .

Номер вашего рейса будет достаточным для того, чтобы мы обработали все детали, касающиеся вылета в Клотен, аэропорт Цюриха, чтобы вы могли быть там как раз вовремя, не рискуя прибыть слишком рано или слишком поздно. Ваши водители в Airport Transfer Zürich будут следить за статусом вашего рейса в режиме реального времени и при необходимости подстраиваться под расписание.

Хлопоты, скрытые расходы, дополнительное время и непредсказуемый характер других транспортных средств могут вызвать стресс, который вы можете устранить, забронировав заранее трансфер в Цюрихе в аэропорт и из аэропорта с Grandlane. Кроме того, бронирование наших междугородних поездок Цюрих позволит вам бродить по городу в течение желаемого количества часов, где у вас всегда будет профессиональный шофер наготове.

 

Частный трансфер Цюрих в любое место из аэропорта

В Grandlane Transfer мы гордимся тем, что предлагаем нашим клиентам лучшее с точки зрения безопасности, комфорта, гибкости и прозрачности.

Наши услуги трансфера из аэропорта Цюриха соответствуют всем санитарным нормам, мы регулярно проверяем наш автопаркшофер в Цюрихе также профессионально обучен, поэтому вы можете наслаждаться безопасным путешествием в Flughafen Zürich или обратно.

не только предоставляем удобные и просторные автомобили лимузин-сервисе, но также предлагаем бесплатную воду и бортовой Wi-Fi. Вы можете пользоваться неограниченным доступом в Интернет во время поездки, иметь возможность поддерживать связь со своими близкими или отвечать на срочные письма.

Мы приспосабливаемся к вашему расписанию, предлагая бесплатное 60-минутное ожидание в Клотене, аэропорту Цюриха и 15-минутное ожидание в любом другом месте.

Будьте уверены, прозрачность является одним из наших принципов, и мы предлагаем справедливые цены на наши услуги трансфера из аэропорта в Flughafen Zurich, без каких-либо скрытых налогов.

ТРАНСФЕРЫ В ЛЮБОЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ Соединяющий мир. Соединение людей.

Забронируйте наш частный трансфер из аэропорта и наслаждайтесь каждым пунктом назначения по всей Европе.

Найдите пункт назначения

Reviews What others are Saying

See All Our Google Reviews


Обслуживание клиентовЧасто задаваемые вопросы

Наша процедура бронирования проста, быстрая и легкая. Заполните информацию о получении и назначении с предпочтительной датой и временем. Нажмите «Книга сейчас». Сравните цены и выберите из наших доступных роскошных транспортных средств для введенных деталей. Добавьте свои контактные данные, и когда вы произносите онлайн -платеж, мы отправим вам подтверждение по почте относительно вашего бронирования.
Grandlane предлагает широкий спектр вариантов передачи аэропорта для выполнения транспортных требований каждого типа путешественника. Будь то человек или в группе, выбирайте наши классы роскошных автомобилей, включая - бизнес -класс, бизнес -фургон, первый класс, класс электричества, экономический класс и микроавтобус.
Не нужно беспокоиться !! В зависимости от предоставленной информации о полете, наши водители постоянно проверяют и следят за статусом полета в реальном времени, чтобы автоматически вносить необходимые корректировки. В таком случае вам не нужно связываться с нами. Наш шофер будет там, чтобы поднять вас вовремя.
Наша политика отмены создана для вашего очень удобного удобства. Вы можете отменить поездку с Grandlane за 6 часов до времени набора. Вам не нужно нести дополнительную плату. В случае более длительных поездок, чем 250 км, пройдет за 24 часа до вашего времени забора.
Получив подтверждение, вы можете встретиться с нашим водителем в терминале аэропорта, ожидая вас со своей табличкой в ​​руках. Они будут приветствовать вас и сопровождать вас в выбранном вами автомобиле.
Общее расстояние от аэропорта Цюриха до центра города составляет ок. 10 км. С трансфером в аэропорту Цюриха Грандана, путешествие будет стоить около 80 евро.
Общее расстояние от отеля Baur Au LAC от аэропорта Цюриха составляет около 12 км. Вы можете забронировать частный перевод грандиозного аэропорта в Цюрихе для комфортной поездки и добраться до места назначения в течение 20 минут по цене 87,05 евро.
Благодаря трансферному сервису в аэропорту Грандлейна, стоимость перевода из аэропорта Цюриха в Старый город Цюрих составляет 82,3 евро с общим временем прохождения 15-20 минут.
Цюрихский аэропорт является крупнейшим аэропортом Цюриха, Швейцария, с отличным общественным транспортом. Тем не менее, чтобы избежать местной сумочки и сэкономить время, рекомендуется забронировать Zurich в частном аэропорту по доступным тарифам.
Общее расстояние между Zurich Airport & Zurich HB составляет 10,40 км примерно, и это будет стоить около 81,4 евро, чтобы добраться туда с частным переводом аэропорта.
Да. Цюрих считается одним из дорогих городов в Швейцарии, поэтому вы, вероятно, найдете тарифы такси выше, чем в других европейских столицах. Если вы хотите сделать свое путешествие в Цюрихе, бронирование частного такси в аэропорту Грандлайна - хороший выбор. Вы получите фиксированную структуру ценообразования с включением НДС, сборов и чаевых. Нет никаких скрытых или дополнительных сборов, чтобы воспользоваться ни одной из наших услуг. Кроме того, вы получите частных профессиональных шоферов, чтобы сделать ваше путешествие без проблем.
Сесть на поезд до Давоса займет у вас не менее 3 часов и 15 минут. В то время как путешествие с частным такси аэропорта Цюриха более удобно и быстрее, с временем в пути около 2 часов по цене 573,85 евро.
Общее расстояние между Zurich Airport & St Moritz составляет 207,72 км прибл. А с частным такси в аэропорту Цюриха это будет стоить около 722,6 евро в классе бизнес -автомобилей.
Если вы забронируете Zurich с Grandlane частного аэропорта, вы будете путешествовать с частным автомобилем, управляемым шофером, зарезервированным только для вас.
Нет. Нет дополнительных сборов за выплаты дебетовых или кредитных карт.

Связаться сейчас

+41 7882 85 835 Whatsapp - Grandlane Whatsapp - Grandlane

Zurich Airport Transfer

Chauffeur will wait 15 minutes free of charge.

Why Grandlane Transfers? A convenient way of Traveling

grandlanetransfer

Safe And Convenient Travel

You will enjoy safe and convenient travel at any hour of the day with our experienced drivers

grandlanetransfer

Door To Door Transportation

You need not travel to any spot by walk as our services offer doorstep pickup.

grandlanetransfer

Reach On Time

Our drivers focus on punctuality and help you to reach your destination on time.

Comfortable, Reliable And Affordable Zürich Airport Transfer

Being served by the biggest airport in Switzerland, Kloten airport Zürich, the city can be reached from any corner in the world. However, visiting the city or checking-into your hotel can be hectic if you are all stressed out of a long, tired airport flight. Here, Grandlane’s Zurich airport transfer is the perfect way to relax your nerves with a hassle-free airport transfer.  

We are a one-stop solution to those who don’t look forward to foreign public transportation maps or local airport taxis. Regardless if you are visiting Zürich for business or for pleasure, Grandlane can offer you the best Zürich Airport Transfer services with professional chauffeur, tailored to your needs.

 

grandlanetransfer
grandlanetransfer

Private Chauffeurs To Assist During Airport Transfer Zurich

All Grandlane’s private chauffeurs are professional, polite and experienced with extensive knowledge of the city & local routes. Booking us in advance will get you a peace of mind while exploring an unknown city with an informed & licensed driver. Need to be presented in an important business meeting? Our private driver will be there at the location to pick you up on-time and drive you to the meeting destination via less-traffic routes.

Apart from our A-to-B private chauffeur service in Zurich, you can also book our private chauffeurs on hourly-basis under our intercity rides Zurich, so that you can wander around the city for a particular number of hours with a professional chauffeur on standby.

grandlanetransfer

Airport Transfer Zurich To Arrive In Style

Whether you are traveling for business or for pleasure, together with your group, we offer our private airport transfer service in Zurich. Our Kloten-Zurich chauffeur-driven Mercedes V Class Business VAN is exactly what you need for your transfer to or from Zürich airport, as it can accommodate 5-6 passengers. If your group is larger, count on Zürich limousine service with Mercedes Sprinter, a minibus suitable for up to 15 passengers. Our extensive fleet consists of regular or electric cars, such as Mercedes S Class, BMW 7 Series, Mercedes B Class, VW Passat, VW Golf, Tesla Model X and various other vehicles. If you are visiting the city to attend a wedding, book our wedding limousine service in Zurich.

 

grandlanetransfer
grandlanetransfer

Private Transfer Zurich to Every Destination From Airport

Well known as the financial capital of Switzerland and as one of the most important financial hubs worldwide, Zürich is visited by countless people all year round. But don’t get confused by the city’s reputation, as this is not just a destination preferred by businessmen. Zürich has a lot to offer for holidaymakers also, especially for those searching for a vivid, urban destination.

At Grandlane Transfer, we take pride in offering the best for our clients in terms of safety, comfort, flexibility and transparency. Our Airport Transfer Zürich services comply with all health regulations, plus, our Zurich chauffeurs are professionally trained, so that you can enjoy a safe journey to or from Flughafen Zürich.

 

Book Our Zürich Airport Transfer Online

Heading back to the airport? Book our Airport Transfer Zürich service back to ZRH Airport from your hotel or meeting place for a timely arrival. You will not have to worry about missing your flight. 

Your flight number will be enough for us to manage all the details regarding your boarding to Kloten, Zürich Airport. So you can be there just in time, without risking arriving too early or too late. Your chauffeurs at Airport Transfer Zürich will monitor your flight status in real time and adjust to the schedule, if needed. We adjust according to your schedule, by offering 60 minutes free waiting time at Kloten, Zürich Airport and 15 minutes in any other location.

Our Grandlane private Zurich airport transfer service aims to deliver the highest possible standards of comfort & safety for all its passengers. Whether you are stepping out of the city or need to be dropped off at Zurich Kloten airport, our Zurich car service can get you there all relaxed, recharged and stress-free. 

The professional car service in Zurich is an ideal solution for eliminating the unnecessary stress of public transportations and getting through confusing & unfamiliar local routes. Whether you require an airport transfer from your hotel to a conference or a tourist spot, avoid the local crowded taxis and leave an impression on your guests. You will be all relaxed and safe in the knowledge that you will be greeted & guided by our professional chauffeurs at the pick-up point. 

Why Choose a Transfer with Grandlane?

When traveling to a new city or country, booking a private airport transfer is the best way to ensure a safe, comfortable & hassle-free arrival. Book in advance and there are no worries of taxi unavailability or unpredictable fares upon your arrival at Zurich airport. With Grandlane, you will get:

1. English-speaking Drivers - Booking a transfer from & to Zurich airport will bring you a private & polite English-speaking chauffeur to assist you throughout the journey. They are locally-knowledgeable, so feel free to ask anything about the city.

2. Real-time Flight Tracking - At Grandlane, you don’t have to worry about your timely arrival/departure. Just enter your flight number while booking a Zurich airport transfer with us and our driver will track the real-time status of your flight to pick you up accordingly. If your flight is delayed, the pickup time will be adjusted.

3. Cashless Payment - Upon your arrival at the Zurich airport, you don’t have to worry about carrying cash or getting your foreign currency exchanged at airport kiosks. We accept online payment via debit/credit card. So, there is no need to keep cash during your ride.

4. Free Cancellation - Book your airport transfer Zurich without stressing on cancellation charges in case something goes wrong. We offer a free cancellation policy up until 24 hours before pick up.

5. Door to Door Transfer - Our transfer service to & from ZRH airport includes door to door meet & greet. Tell us the location and our Zurich chauffeur will fetch you with a personalized sign board.

6. Book In Advance - You can book a trip with Grandlane for your Zurich airport transfer 4-hours before the arrival time. Now you can have a private driver to get you around in the city before your flight lands.

7. Luxury Fleets - We offer a range of luxurious fleets to make your Zurich airport transfer a comfortable experience. Choose your favorite car and make your trip enjoyable.

8. Intercity Rides Zurich - We understand how valuable your time is in a new city. Thereby, we offer our city to city rides in Zurich that can be booked on hourly-basis. It means you can have a private chauffeur Zurich to wander wherever you go for the time-being.

For a comfortable & affordable private airport transfer Zurich, Grandlane is a one-stop solution. In addition to transfers to your business meetings or hotel, we are also providing a transfer from Zurich airport to any place you need to be. 

The bookings of Grandlane’s private Zurich airport transfer is easy & hassle-free. You can book it online on our website. Complete the travel details including pick-up & drop-off locations with correct date & time. Select your suitable car class and make online payment. You will receive a confirmation mail shortly afterwards. We maintain transparency in our prices, and there aren’t any hidden or extra charges while booking with us. 

TRANSFERS TO EVERY DESTINATION Connecting World. Connecting People.

Book our Private airport transportation and enjoy every destination across Europe

Find Your Destination

Reviews What others are Saying

See All Our Google Reviews


Customer serviceFrequently Asked Questions

Our booking procedure is simple, fast & easy. Fill-in the pick-up and destination information with preferred date & time. Click on “Book Now”. Compare the prices and select from our available luxury vehicles for the entered details. Add your contact details, and as you make an online payment, we will send you a confirmation mail regarding your booking.
Grandlane is offering a vast range of airport transfer options to fulfill the transportation requirements of every type of traveler. Be it an individual or in a group, choose from our luxury car classes including - Business Class, Business VAN, First Class, Electric Class, Economic Class, and Minibus.
There is no need to worry!! Depending on your flight information provided, our chauffeurs continually check & monitor your real-time flight status to make the necessary adjustments automatically. In such an event, you don’t need to contact us. Our chauffeur will be there to pick you up on-time.
Our cancellation policy is made to your utmost convenience. You can cancel a ride with Grandlane 6 hours before the pickup time. You don’t have to bear any extra charges. In case of longer rides than 250 km, it will be 24 hours prior to your pick-up time.
After getting a confirmation mail, you can meet our driver at the airport terminal waiting for you with your nameplate in their hands. They will greet you and escort you in your chosen vehicle.
The total distance from Zurich airport to city center is approx. 10 km. With Grandlane’s Zurich airport transfer, the journey will cost around 80 EUR.
The total distance of Hotel Baur au Lac from Zurich airport is approx 12 km. You can book Grandlane’s private airport transfer in Zurich for a comfortable ride and get to your destination within 20 minutes at a cost of 87.05 EUR.
With Grandlane’s Zurich airport transfer service, the cost of a transfer from Zurich airport to the Zurich old town is 82.3 EUR with a total traveling time of 15-20 minutes.
Zurich airport is the biggest airport in Zurich, Switzerland with excellent public transportation connectivity. However, to avoid local hustle-bustle & to save time, it is advised to book a private airport transfer Zurich at affordable rates.
The total distance between Zurich airport & Zurich HB is 10.40 km approx, and it will cost you around 81.4 EUR to get there with a private airport transfer Zurich.
Yes. Zurich is considered one of the expensive cities in Switzerland, so you will probably find taxi fares higher than other European capitals. If you want to make your journey budgeted in Zurich, booking Grandlane’s private Zurich airport taxi is a good choice. You will get a fixed pricing structure with VAT, fees & tip included. There are not any hidden or extra charges to avail any of our services. Plus, you will get private professional chauffeurs to make your journey hassle-free.
Taking a train to Davos will take you at least 3 hours & 15 minutes. While, traveling with a private Zurich airport taxi is more convenient & faster, with a travel time of approx 2 hours at a cost of 573.85 EUR.
The total distance between Zurich airport & St Moritz is 207.72 km approx. and with a private Zurich airport taxi, it will cost you around 722.6 EUR in Business car class.
If you book a private airport taxi Zurich with Grandlane, you will be traveling with a private chauffeur-driven vehicle reserved only for you.
No. There are no additional charges for debit or credit card payments.

Contact Now