+41 7882 85 835 Whatsapp - Grandlane

Questions fréquemment posées

Service ClientsQuestions fréquemment posées

C'est rapide et facile avec Grandlane. Remplissez votre lieu de prise en charge et de dépose avec la date et l'heure préférées. Cliquez sur le bouton "Rechercher". Grandlane vous aidera à trouver les meilleures options disponibles pour vous
Grandlane propose une large gamme d'options de transfert aéroport pour répondre à tous vos besoins de transport. Les options de transfert aéroport disponibles incluent Business VAN, Business Class, First Class, Electric Class, Economy Class et Mini Bus
Oui. Tout d'abord, les chauffeurs de Grandlane suivent le statut du vol des passagers en temps réel pour garantir une arrivée à l'heure. Deuxièmement, si votre vol est retardé, vous bénéficierez d'une heure d'attente gratuite à l'aéropo
Tous les services de transfert aéroport privé disponibles sur Grandlane sont fixes et suivent une structure de prix tout compris. Il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires ou cachés.
Vous pouvez rencontrer votre chauffeur qui vous attend dans le hall d'arrivée de l'aéroport, tenant votre plaque nominative. Ils vous rencontreront et vous accueilleront et vous escorteront jusqu'à votre véhicule.

+41 7882 85 835 Whatsapp - Grandlane

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer serviceFrequently Asked Questions

It is fast & easy with Grandlane. Fill in your pick-up & drop-off location with preferred date & time. Click on the “Search” button. Grandlane will help you find the best options available for you. Select a suitable option, click on Book Now and complete the payment.
Grandlane offers a wide range of airport transfer options to cater to your every type of transport needs. The available airport transfer options include Business VAN, Business Class, First Class, Electric Class, Economy Class & Mini Bus.
Yes. Firstly, the chauffeurs at Grandlane track passengers’ flight’s status in real-time to ensure on-time arrival. Secondly, if your flight gets delayed, you’ll get an hour of complimentary waiting time at the airport. So, you don’t need to worry about pick-up.
All private airport transfer services available on Grandlane are fixed & follow an all-inclusive pricing structure. There aren’t any extra or hidden charges.
You can meet your driver waiting for you in the arrival hall at the airport, holding your name plate. They will meet & greet you and escort you to your vehicle.